Unity Theatre - Brenham, Texas Unity Theatre
 


Unity Theatre

“Go see this play folks.
It's a powerful drama
that is guaranteed to move you. Based on true stories
from women who
went to Vietnam.”

– Andy Bogle

 

.

Opportunities to enhance
your theatrical experience!

With each Unity performance, you have special opportunities to learn more about the theatre and what goes on behind the scenes.

 

Chat With The Cast

Immediately following our Preview performances, we invite you to remain in your seat for a brief talk-back with the cast and artistic staff of the show.

We love to hear your feedback, answer your questions, and share our experience of creating the play for you.

Chat with the Cast Dates:

Always…Patsy Cline
Thursday, September 24, 2015

See Rock City
Thursday, November 5, 2015

Miracle on 34th Street
Thursday, December 3, 2015

The Miss Firecracker Contest
Thursday, February 11, 2016

Jerry Finnegan’s Sister
Thursday, April 7, 2016

Scapino!
Thursday, June 2, 2016

 

Meet the Directors

Arrive thirty minutes early for the show and come face-to-face with the director! A great opportunity to hear what goes on behind the scenes of the production, the director’s concept, the challenges and inspiration, and how they put it all together!

Meet the Director Dates:

Always…Patsy Cline
Saturday, October 3, 2015 at 7:30pm

See Rock City
Saturday, November 14, 2015 at 7:30pm

Miracle on 34th Street
Saturday, December 12, 2015 at 7:30pm

The Miss Firecracker Contest
Saturday, February 20, 2016 at 7:30pm

Jerry Finnegan’s Sister
Saturday, April 16, 2016 at 7:30pm

Scapino!
Saturday, June 11, 2016 at 7:30pm

 

Support Unity
Buy Tickets
Driving Directions
Mailing List

Facebook
You can also find
Unity Theatre
on Facebook

 
Actor's Equity SDC Unity Theater Sponsors VisitBrenhamTexas.com

©2005-2015 Unity Theatre  |   Archive photos by Scott Hill, Brenham Portrait Gallery  800-888-7056  |  Design by OlsonDesignWoorks

Unity Theatre 300 Church Street Brenham, Texas 77833 979-830-1460 Email: info@UnityBrenham.org